Advancing Veteran and public health
through innovative research

Staff Directory

The PAVIR administrative office is located in room A2-210 on the second floor of the administration building, Building 101, of the Palo Alto Division of the VA Palo Alto Health Care System.

Main Number: (650) 858-3970
Fax: (650) 858-3907
Board of Directors

Contracts & Grants

Elaine Staats
Director of Sponsored Research
(650) 849-0146
Karamjeet Kaur
Clinical Research Program Manager
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67187
Maria Gordienko
Clinical Research Project Manager
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 68360
Danielle Tong
Contract & Grant Assistant
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64492
Robert Kato
Contract & Grant Assistant
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64600

Contracts & Grants Pre-Award

TBN
Contract & Grant Administrator


Contracts & Grants Post-Award

Allison Malate
Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
(425) 241-6032

Jinmei Sun
Senior Contract & Grant Analyst

(650) 493-5000 Ext. 61320

Kim Stern
Contract & Grant Analyst

(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64923

Daniel Morrison
Contract & Grant Analyst

(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64693

Marisela Diaz
Contract & Grant Trainee

(650) 493-5000 Ext. 68310

Accounting & Finance

Bonnie Liang 
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer 
(650) 849-1954
Nathalie Tcholagheu
Financial Analyst
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 62836
Lily Ibragimov
Controller
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 68925
Jenny Dao
Accounting Supervisor
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 65284
Caitlin Leung
Staff Accountant
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64399
Nga Phan
Accounts Payable Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67170
Paul Martinez
Accounts Payable Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64198
Sarah Wong
Accounts Payable Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 63094
Frances Merigan
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67242

Payroll

Gerardo Robledo
Payroll Supervisor
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67391

Purchasing

Luanne Scott
Purchasing Lead
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64035
Yogita Shankar
Purchasing Coordinator 
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 62620

Human Resources

Nora Thomas
Human Resources Generalist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 66399
Natalia Shreve
Human Resources Recruiter
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64487

Information Technology

Mary Thornton
Director of Information Technology
(650) 852-3323

Stephanie Hensey
Webmaster/Database Administrator

shensey@pavir.org

General Office
Kerstin Lynam
Chief Executive Officer
(650) 849-0578
Margaret Hinebaugh
Research Administration Generalist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 62879

General Contacts

Grants & Contracts grants@pavir.org
Human Resourceshr@pavir.org
Accounts Payable (non-payroll checks) payables@pavir.org
IT/Computer issues for researchers ithelp@pavir.org
Purchase Orders/Packing Receipts purchasing@pavir.org
Accounting (General) accounting@pavir.org
Payroll & Timecards payroll@pavir.org

Last Modified: November 7, 2016 6:13pm