Advancing Veteran and public health
through innovative research

Accounting & Finance

Welcome to the Accounting & Finance section of our website.  Please see below for contact information for staff and for some key documents.

Contacts

Accounting & Finance

Lily Ibragimov
Director of Accounting
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 68925
Jenny Dao
Accounting Manager
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 65284
Caitlin Leung
Staff Accountant
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64399
Nga Phan
Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67170
Paul Martinez
Accounts Payable Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64198
Sarah Wong
Accounts Payable Specialist
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 63094
Frances Merigan
Staff Accountant
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67242
Nathalie Tcholagheu
Financial Analyst
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 62836

Purchasing

Luanne Scott
Purchasing Supervisor
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 64035
Yogita Shankar
Purchasing Coordinator 
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 62620

Payroll

Gerardo Robledo
Payroll Supervisor
(650) 493-5000 Ext. 67391

If you are unsure of who to contact use these group addresses below

General Contacts

Grants & Contracts grants@pavir.org
Human Resourceshr@pavir.org
Accounts Payable (non-payroll checks) payables@pavir.org
IT/Computer issues for researchers ithelp@pavir.org
Purchase Orders/Packing Receipts purchasing@pavir.org
Accounting (General) accounting@pavir.org
Payroll & Timecards payroll@pavir.org

Documents
IRS 501(c)(3) Letter  
IRS Name Change to PAVIR  
VHA Handbook 1200.17  
Audited Financial Statements   
Last Modified: April 7, 2018 12:08am